• More than €100? Free delivery!
V/A - 30 YEARS FUSE BOX (7x12

    V/A - 30 YEARS FUSE BOX (7x12" BOXSET) (pre-order 30/08/2024)

    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    • Product Type: LP Box
    • Barcode: 30YRSFUSE

     30 years of Fuse means 30 years of road paving. 

    An ode to the past and a hint to the future, Fuse shares this milestone with its original guests from 1994 all the way to its fresh party goers of the past years as a promise to keep its dance floor focused on quality music and timeless moments. In over a quarter century, the Brussels club has stood the test of time by rooting itself in ageless music and employing pioneering artists - large or small, international or local - to command the decks of Belgium's longest running dance floor. A celebration of this legacy and the renewed imprint is in order, coming in the form of a 30 track compilation of techno's best and brightest from around the world. One track for one year, this collection of recordings highlights the status quo of enduring club music, beginning with a nod to the past: a re-release of Jeff Mills iconic 'Step to Enchantment' from 1993. This glance to the past quickly shoots us forward into the current state of techno with legendary artists like Planetary Assault Systems, DVS1, Steffi, Rodhad, Donato Dozzy, DJ Nobu and many others who headlined the club in recent years. Cementing itself as a respected escapist institution, Fuse also calls on its growing local scene to prove why Brussels continues to remain a reference in the scene even outside of its own borders.



    A1 Jeff Mills - Step To Enchantment

    A2 The Advent - Quadrant One One Two

    B1 James Ruskin - Alfa Lift

    B2 Ben Sims - Light The Fuse (Firecracker Mix)

    C1 Planetary Assault Systems - Catch 23

    C2 Setaoc Mass - Fire In Sand

    D1 Steffi - Heavy Knock

    D2 Rødhad - Fever FM

    E1 Rebecca Delle Pianne - Sharp Taint

    E2 Phara - Sorry, I Overslept

    F1 Adriana Lopez - Broken

    F2 Oscar Mulero - RB208

    G1 DJ Nobu - SG 108

    G2 Donato Dozzy - Purificazione

    H1 DVS1 - Escape

    H2 Nihad Tule - Self Supply

    I1 Altinbas - Unit 2

    I2 GiGi FM - U8

    I3 Border One - Resonant Shape

    J1 Deniro - Esuf

    J2 Kr!z - Step Into Tomorrow

    K1 Kerrie - Cyclone101

    K2 Downside - Cosmos In Motion

    K3 Matrixxman - Boss Loop V69

    L1 Yanamaste - Swing

    L2 Initial CCode - Orange Sofa

    M1 Stephanie Sykes - Tic Tac Hoe

    M2 JakoJako - Diazed

    N1 Voiski - Look In, Look Out

    N2 Arthur Robert - Lightspeed